Executive Director

Richard L. McCoy, Esq.
(717) 620-6285
(800) 932-4637 x 2285
Email: rmccoy@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Zina Barlup
(717) 620-6284
(800) 932-4637 x 2284
Email: zbarlup@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Staff Directory

NameTitleLocationGroup/Dept.PhoneEmail
Barnes, EmilyProgram ManagerMechanicsburgWepfer Group(800) 932-4637 x 2292
(717) 620-6292
ebarnes@pbi.org
Hoy, TracyProgram Manager, Webinars and CurriculumMechanicsburgWepfer Group(800) 932-4637 x 2291
(717) 620-6291
thoy@pbi.org
Hack, LydiaAssistant Director
of Publications (Acquisitions Editor)
MechanicsburgPublications(800) 932-4637 x 2238
(717) 620-6238
lhack@pbi.org
Hanawalt, John B.Director of Finance &
Administration
MechanicsburgBusiness Department(800) 932-4637 x 2263
(717) 620-6263
jhanawalt@pbi.org
Hendry, BeverlyProgram ManagerMechanicsburgPapieredin Group(800) 932-4637 x 2286
(717) 620-6286
bhendry@pbi.org
McCarthy, SabinaProgram ManagerMechanicsburgOwens Group(800) 932-4637 x 2214
(717) 620-6214
smccarthy@pbi.org
Owens, Jr., Harry D.Associate DirectorMechanicsburgOwens Group(800) 932-4637 x 2274
(717) 620-6274
howens@pbi.org
Papieredin, ClairProgram AttorneyMechanicsburgPapieredin Group(800) 932-4637 x 2218
(717) 620-6218
cpapieredin@pbi.org
Smith, Pamela DaviesAssociate Director of Publications and Online ContentMechanicsburgPublications(800) 932-4637 x 2258
(717) 620-6258
psmith@pbi.org
Tate, ErinProgram AttorneyMechanicsburgTate Group(800) 932-4637 x 2293
(717) 620-6293
etate@pbi.org
Thomas, StaceyProgram ManagerMechanicsburgPapieredin Group(800) 932-4637 x 2298
(717) 620-6298
sthomas@pbi.org
Wepfer, Carolyn L.Associate Director of CurriculumMechanicsburgWepfer Group(800) 932-4637 x 2294
(717) 620-6294
cwepfer@pbi.org
Arena, DavidProgram ManagerPhiladelphiaMuench Group(800) 932-4637 x 5522
(215) 965-5522
darena@pbi.org
Harvey, DavidA/V Technician/Facilities CoordinatorPhiladelphiaA/V Department(800) 932-4637 x 5528
(215) 965-5528
dharvey@pbi.org
Jones, AnitaProgram ManagerPhiladelphiaLane Group(800) 932-4637 x 5531
(215) 965-5531
ajones@pbi.org
Lane, MicheleAssistant DirectorPhiladelphiaLane Group(800) 932-4637 x 5523
(215) 965-5523
mlane@pbi.org
Muench, LisaAssociate DirectorPhiladelphiaMuench Group(800) 932-4637 x 5521
(215) 965-5521
lmuench@pbi.org
Ellis, KelliFront Desk and Rental CoordinatorPhiladelphiaMuench Group(800) 932-4637 x 5524
(215) 965-5524
kellis@pbi.org
Thornton, BarbaraProgram ManagerPhiladelphiaMuench Group(800) 932-4637 x 5529
(215) 965-5529
bthornton@pbi.org
George, Julie A.Conference Center ManagerPittsburghPittsburgh Group(412) 802-2300 x 11jgeorge@pbi.org
Young, ScottProgram ManagerMechanicsburgOwens Group(800) 932-4637 x 2219
(717) 620-6219
syoung@pbi.org
Ickes, SamuelPrograms/Publications AttorneyMechanicsburg Publications(800) 932-4637 x 2260
(717) 620-6260
sickes@pbi.org
Edris, AngelaProgram AttorneyMechanicsburgEdris Group(800) 932-4637 x 2271
(717) 620-6271
aedris@pbi.org
McCoy, RichardExecutive DirectorMechanicsburgExecutive(800) 932-4637 x 2285
(717) 620-6285
rmccoy@pbi.org
Shuey, MarkManager, Media Services and TechnologyMechanicsburgA/V Department(800) 932-4637 x 2216
(717) 620-6216
mshuey@pbi.org