Staff Directory


Executive Director

Richard L. McCoy, Esq.
(717) 620-6285
(800) 932-4637 x 2285
Email: rmccoy@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Zina Barlup
(717) 620-6284
(800) 932-4637 x 2284
Email: zbarlup@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Staff Directory

Name/TitleLocationPhoneEmail
Arena, David
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5522
(215) 965-5522
darena@pbi.org
Barnes, Emily
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2292
(717) 620-6292
ebarnes@pbi.org
Edris, Angela
Program Attorney
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2271
(717) 620-6271
aedris@pbi.org
Ellis, Kelli
Front Desk and Rental Coordinator
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5524
(215) 965-5524
kellis@pbi.org
George, Julie A.
Conference Center Manager
Pittsburgh(412) 802-2300 x 11jgeorge@pbi.org
Hack, Lydia
Assistant Director of Publications (Acquisitions Editor)
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2238
(717) 620-6238
lhack@pbi.org
Hanawalt, John B.
Director of Finance & Administration
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2263
(717) 620-6263
jhanawalt@pbi.org
Harvey, David
A/V Technician/Facilities Coordinator
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5528
(215) 965-5528
dharvey@pbi.org
Hendry, Beverly
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2286
(717) 620-6286
bhendry@pbi.org
Hoy, Tracy
Program Manager, Webinars and Curriculum
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2291
(717) 620-6291
thoy@pbi.org
Ickes, Samuel
Programs/Publications Attorney
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2260
(717) 620-6260
sickes@pbi.org
Jones, Anita
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5531
(215) 965-5531
ajones@pbi.org
Lane, Michele
Assistant Director
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5523
(215) 965-5523
mlane@pbi.org
McCoy, Richard
Executive Director
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2285
(717) 620-6285
rmccoy@pbi.org
Papieredin, Clair
Program Attorney
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2218
(717) 620-6218
cpapieredin@pbi.org
Shuey, Mark
Manager, Media Services and Technology
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2216
(717) 620-6216
mshuey@pbi.org
Smith, Pamela Davies
Associate Director of Publications and Online Content
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2258
(717) 620-6258
psmith@pbi.org
Thomas, Stacey
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2298
(717) 620-6298
sthomas@pbi.org
Thornton, Barbara
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5529
(215) 965-5529
bthornton@pbi.org
Wepfer, Carolyn L.
Associate Director of Curriculum
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2294
(717) 620-6294
cwepfer@pbi.org
Young, Scott
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 2219
(717) 620-6219
syoung@pbi.org