Staff Directory


 

Staff Directory

Name/TitleLocationPhoneEmail
Arena, David
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5522
(215) 965-5522
darena@pbi.org
Barnes, Emily
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6292
(717) 620-6292
ebarnes@pbi.org
Ellis, Kelli
Front Desk and Rental Coordinator
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5524
(215) 965-5524
kellis@pbi.org
George, Julie A.
Conference Center Manager
Pittsburgh(412) 802-2300jgeorge@pbi.org
Harvey, David
A/V Technician/Facilities Coordinator
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5528
(215) 965-5528
dharvey@pbi.org
Hendry, Beverly
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6286
(717) 620-6286
bhendry@pbi.org
Ickes, Samuel
Programs/Publications Attorney
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6260
(717) 620-6260
sickes@pbi.org
Jones, Anita
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5531
(215) 965-5531
ajones@pbi.org
Papieredin, Clair
Program Attorney
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6218
(717) 620-6218
cpapieredin@pbi.org
Shuey, Mark
Manager, Media Services and Technology
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6216
(717) 620-6216
mshuey@pbi.org
Smith, Pamela Davies
Director of Professional Development
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6258
(717) 620-6258
psmith@pbi.org
Thomas, Stacey
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6298
(717) 620-6298
sthomas@pbi.org
Thornton, Barbara
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5529
(215) 965-5529
bthornton@pbi.org
Wepfer, Carolyn L.
Associate Director of Curriculum
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6294
(717) 620-6294
cwepfer@pbi.org
Young, Scott
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6219
(717) 620-6219
syoung@pbi.org