Browse Your Practice Area: 
Search Our Entire Catalog: 
My Account

PBI Staff Directory

RELATED PAGES:   Board of Directors | Suggestion Box & To Volunteer

Customer Service

Representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm to assist you in registering for a walk-in course, purchasing a book, or answering your questions (for tech support questions; see right).
You can leave a voice mail or e-mail message at any time.

  • Phone - 800-932-4637 (NOTE: this is NOT our tech support number; see right).
  • E-mail - info@pbi.org
  • Pennsylvania Bar Institute
    5080 Ritter Road
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Tech Support

For technical assistance with

Online CLE, podcasts & live webcasts, contact the friendly experts at our tech partner, InReach:

  • Most recommended method: Click here to Chat Now (if no one is available to chat it will ask you to leave a message).
  • Or call 1-877-880-1335

Call-in CLE and tele-web (webinars),

ALSO ON THIS PAGE:   
Executive Director | Staff Directory by City | Program Development Teams | Publications Team | Reprint Permission

Executive Director

Executive Director

Richard L. McCoy, Esq.
(717) 620-6285
(800) 932-4637 x 2285
email: rmccoy@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Executive Director Emeritus

Roger L. Meilton, Esq.
email: rmeilton@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Zina Barlup
(717) 620-6284
(800) 932-4637 x 2284
email: zbarlup@pbi.org
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Office Directories

Mechanicsburg Staff

5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903
(717) 796-0804
(800) 932-4637
FAX: (717) 796-2348
Directions

Philadelphia Staff

CLE Conference Center
The Wanamaker Building
MAILING ADDRESS:
100 Penn Square East
10th Floor, Suite 1010
Philadelphia, PA 19107-2817
(215) 965-5524
FAX: (215) 965-5534
Directions

Pittsburgh Staff

Professional Development Conference Center
Heinz 57 Building (formerly Gimbels)
MAILING ADDRESS:
339 Sixth Avenue, Suite 760
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2517
Phone: (412) 802-2300
FAX: (412) 802-2304
Directions

Adams, Jason
(717) 620-6232
(800) 932-4637 x 2232
Print Shop Assistant

Addams, David
(717) 620-6282
(800) 932-4637 x 2282
daddams@pbi.org
A/V Technician

Ames, Robin
(717) 620-6252
(800) 932-4637 x 2252
rames@pbi.org
Copy Editor/Proofreader/Typesetter

Ammon, Pamela
(717) 620-6290
(800) 932-4637 x 2290
pammon@pbi.org
Registrar

Barlup, Zina
(717) 620-6284
(800) 932-4637 x 2284
zbarlup@pbi.org
Administrative Assistant

Barnes, Emily
(717) 620-6292
(800) 932-4637 x 2292
ebarnes@pbi.org
Program Manager

Breon, Billie Jo
(717) 620-6262
(800) 932-4637 x 2262
bbreon@pbi.org
Registrar

Bupp, Evelyn
(717) 620-6223
(800) 932-4637 x 2223
ebupp@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Bupp, Melissa
(717) 620-6259
(800) 932-4637 x 2259
mbupp@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant & Assistant Registrar

Carpenter, Ruth
(717) 620-6261
(800) 932-4637 x 2261
rcarpenter@pbi.org
Human Resources & Office Manager

Darr, Sarah
(717) 620-6313
(800) 932-4637 x 2313

sdarr@pbi.org
Assistant Graphic Designer

Degeneffe, Dominic
(717) 620-6296
(800) 932-4637 x 2296
ddegeneffe@pbi.org
Assistant Publications Editor

Elonai, Maisha
(717) 620-6271
(800) 932-4637 x 2271
melonai@pbi.org
Program Attorney

Fallon, Margaret
(717) 620-6244
(800) 932-4637 x 2244
pfallon@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Fan, Holly
(717) 620-6288
(800) 932-4637 x 2288
hfan@pbi.org
Inventory Sales Clerk

Finkel, Brenda
(717) 620-6356
(800) 932-4637 x 2356
bfinkel@pbi.org
Front Desk Coordinator

Gomez, Michele
(717) 620-6269
(800) 932-4637 x 2269
mgomez@pbi.org
Electronic Marketing Coordinator

Goshorn, Claire
(717) 620-6312
(800) 932-4637 x 2312
cgoshorn@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Hack, Lydia
(717) 620-6238
(800) 932-4637 x 2238
lhack@pbi.org
Assistant Director of Publications (Acquisitions Editor)

Hair, Kathy
(717) 620-6250
(800) 932-4637 x 2250
khair@pbi.org
Publications Advertising Coordinator

Hanawalt, John B.
(717) 620-6263
(800) 932-4637 x 2263
jhanawalt@pbi.org
Director of Finance & Administration

Hendry, Beverly
(717) 620-6286
(800) 932-4637 x 2286
bhendry@pbi.org
Program Manager

Hockensmith, Michael
(717) 620-6255
(800) 932-4637 x 2255
mhockensmith@pbi.org
A/V Technician

Honey, Tyler
(717) 620-6251
(800) 932-4637 x 2251
thoney@pbi.org
Advertising Production Assistant

Hoover, Karen
(717) 620-6212
(800) 932-4637 x 2212
khoover@pbi.org
CLE Reports Coordinator

Houseal, Richard
(717) 620-6232
(800) 932-4637 x 2232
Print Shop Assistant

Jamouneau, Andrew
(717) 620-6289
(800) 932-4637 x 2289
ajamouneau@pbi.org
Internet Services Technician

Jones, Deborah
(717) 620-6266
(800) 932-4637 x 2266
djones@pbi.org
Advertising Manager

Jones, Thomas
(717) 620-6232
(800) 932-4637 x 2232
Print Shop Assistant

Kennedy, Roxann
(717) 620-6221
(800) 932-4637 x 2221
rkennedy@pbi.org
Accounts Payable

Kent, Schenley
(717) 620-6219
(800) 932-4637 x 2219
skent@pbi.org
Program Manager

Kitchen, Caleb
(717) 620-6264
(800) 932-4637 x 2264
ckitchen@pbi.org
Network Manager

Koser, Denise
(717) 620-6239
(800) 932-4637 x 2239
dkoser@pbi.org
Customer Service Representative

Kowalski, Michael
(717) 620-6265
(800) 932-4637 x 2265
mkowalski@pbi.org
Director of Information Systems

Krebs, Sarah
(717) 620-6278
(800) 932-4637 x 2278
skrebs@pbi.org
Scheduling Assistant

Larock, Carrie
(717) 620-6241
(800) 932-4637 x 2241
clarock@pbi.org
Scheduling Coordinator

LaRue, Christian
(717) 620-6297
(800) 932-4637 x 2297
clarue@pbi.org
Staff Accountant

Leonard, Scott
(717) 620-6233
(800) 932-4637 x 2233
sleonard@pbi.org
Accounting Manager

McCarthy, Sabina
(717) 620-6214
(800) 932-4637 x 2214
smccarthy@pbi.org
Program Manager

McGovern, Wendy
(717) 620-6257
(800) 932-4637 x 2257
wmcgovern@pbi.org
Publications Editor

Moore, Sherry
(717) 620-6231
(800) 932-4637 x 2231
smoore@pbi.org
Copy Editor/Proofreader/Typesetter

Morneau, Nathan
(717) 620-6299
(800) 932-4637 x 2299
nmorneau@pbi.org
Print Shop Manager

Ontko, Elizabeth
(610) 746-9976
eontko@pbi.org
Assistant Director of Publications (Acquisitions Editor)

Owens, Jr., Harry D.
(717) 620-6274
(800) 932-4637 x 2274
howens@pbi.org
Program Attorney

Papieredin, Clair
(717) 620-6218
(800) 932-4637 x 2218
cpapieredin@pbi.org
Program Attorney

Perez, Antonio
(717) 620-6280
(800) 932-4637 x 2280
aperez@pbi.org
Customer Service Representative

Perez, Hortencio
(717) 620-6287
(800) 932-4637 x 2287
hperez@pbi.org
A/V Technician

Pierich, Kimberly
(717) 620-6291
(800) 932-4637 x 2291
kpierich@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Price, Cindy
(717) 620-6211
(800) 932-4637 x 2211
cprice@pbi.org
Customer Service Manager

Printup, Michelle
(717) 620-6232
(800) 932-4637 x 2332
mprintup@pbi.org
Print Shop/Shipping Clerk

Rebert, Kay
(717) 620-6237
(800) 932-4637 x 2237
krebert@pbi.org
Payroll/Accounting Clerk

Rohler, Lesya
(717) 620-6254
(800) 932-4637 x 2254
lrohler@pbi.org
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Shuey, Mark
(717) 620-6216
(800) 932-4637 x 2216
mshuey@pbi.org
A/V Manager

Sipe, Julie
(717) 620-6283
(800) 932-4637 x 2283
jsipe@pbi.org
I. S. Support Specialist

Smee, Cindy
(717) 620-6281
(800) 932-4637 x 2281
csmee@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Smith, Pamela Davies
(717) 620-6258
(800) 932-4637 x 2258
psmith@pbi.org
Associate Director of Publications & Special Projects

Swope, Susan Howard
(717) 620-6260
(800) 932-4637 x 2260
sswope@pbi.org
Associate Director of Technology (Website Director)

Tate, Erin
(717) 620-6293
(800) 932-4637 x 2293
etate@pbi.org
Program Attorney

Thomas, Stacey
(717) 620-6298
(800) 932-4637 x 2298
sthomas@pbi.org
Program Manager

Tran, Kim
(717) 620-6248
(800) 932-4637 x 2248
ktran@pbi.org
Programmer/Analyst

Vassar, Rebecca
(717) 620-6220
(800) 932-4637 x 2220
rvassar@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Walton-Shellehamer, Teresa
(717) 620-6236
(800) 932-4637 x 2236
tshellehamer@pbi.org
Registrar

Weaver, Julia K.
(717) 620-6268
(800) 932-4637 x 2268
jweaver@pbi.org
Website Manager

Wepfer, Carolyn L.
(717) 620-6294
(800) 932-4637 x 2294
cwepfer@pbi.org
Associate Director of Curriculum

Yerger, Phil
(717) 620-6230
(800) 932-4637 x 2230
pyerger@pbi.org
Assistant Advertising Manager - New Media

 

Arena, David
(215) 965-5522
(800) 932-4637 x 5522
darena@pbi.org
Program Manager

Bohri, Kathryn
(215) 965-5525
(800) 932-4637 x 5525
kbohri@pbi.org
CLE Administrative Assistant

Graham, Darryl
(215) 965-5537
(800) 932-4637 x 5537
dgraham@pbi.org
A/V Technician

Harvey, David
(215) 965-5528
(800) 932-4637 x 5528
dharvey@pbi.org
A/V Technician/Facilities Coordinator

Jones, Anita
(215) 965-5531
(800) 932-4637 x 5531
ajones@pbi.org
Program Manager

Lane, Michele
(215) 965-5523
(800) 932-4637 x 5523
mlane@pbi.org
Assistant Director

Leach, Kyle
(215) 965-5527
(800) 932-4637 x 5527
kleach@pbi.org
A/V Technician

Muench, Lisa
(215) 965-5521
(800) 932-4637 x 5521
lmuench@pbi.org
Associate Director

O'Connor, Nancy
(215) 965-5538
(800) 932-4637 x 5538
noconnor@pbi.org
Administrative Assistant

Phoenix, Tara
(215) 965-5526
(800) 932-4637 x 5526
tphoenix@pbi.org
Program Manager

Satterthwaite, Kelli
(215) 965-5524
(800) 932-4637 x 5524
ksatterthwaite@pbi.org
Receptionist/Rental Coordinator

Thornton, Barbara
(215) 965-5529
(800) 932-4637 x 5529
bthornton@pbi.org
Program Manager

George, Julie A.
ext. 11
jgeorge@pbi.org
Conference Center Coordinator

Program Development Teams

The following information is provided to assist faculty members in contacting PBI program development staff. You will note that staff members are located in either our Mechanicsburg or Philadelphia offices. They are listed by location and individual work group.

Mechanicsburg

Mailing address for all staff:
Pennsylvania Bar Institute
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6903

Telephone numbers for all staff:
Check staff member's name for direct number.
1-800-932-4637
717-796-0804

Fax number for all staff:
717-796-2348

Wepfer Group

Carolyn Wepfer, Esquire
Program Attorney
cwepfer@pbi.org
(717) 620-6294
(800) 932-4637 x 2294

Barbara Thornton
Program Manager
bthornton@pbi.org
(215) 965-5529
(800) 932-4637 x 5529

Emily Barnes
Program Manager
ebarnes@pbi.org
(717) 620-6292
(800) 932-4637 x 2292

Claire Goshorn
CLE Administrative Assistant
cgoshorn@pbi.org
(717) 620-6312
(800) 932-4637 x 2312

Kimberly Pierich
CLE Administrative Assistant
kpierich@pbi.org
(717) 620-6291
(800) 932-4637 x 2291

Owens Group

Harry Owens, Esquire
Program Attorney
howens@pbi.org
(717) 620-6274
(800) 932-4637 x 2274

Sabina McCarthy
Program Manager
smccarthy@pbi.org
(717) 620-6214
(800) 932-4637 x 2214

Schenley Kent
Program Manager
skent@pbi.org
(717) 620-6219
(800) 932-4637 x 2219

Margaret Fallon
CLE Administrative Assistant
pfallon@pbi.org
(717) 620-6244
(800) 932-4637 x 2244

Papieredin Group

Clair Papieredin, Esquire
Program Attorney
cpapieredin@pbi.org
(717) 620-6218
(800) 932-4637 x 2218

Beverly Hendry
Program Manager
bhendry@pbi.org
(717) 620-6286
(800) 932-4637 x 2286

Cindy Smee
CLE Administrative Assistant
csmee@pbi.org
(717) 620-6281
(800) 932-4637 x 2281

Swope Group

Susan Swope, Esquire
Program Attorney
sswope@pbi.org
(717) 620-6260
(800) 932-4637 x 2260

Stacey Thomas
Program Manager
sthomas@pbi.org
(717) 620-6298
(800) 932-4637 x 2298

Rebecca Vassar
CLE Administrative Assistant
rvassar@pbi.org
(717) 620-6220
(800) 932-4637 x 2220

Tate Group

Erin Tate, Esquire
Program Attorney
etate@pbi.org
(717) 620-6293
(800) 932-4637 x 2293

Melissa Bupp
CLE Administrative Assistant
mbupp@pbi.org
(717) 620-6259
(800) 932-4637 x 2259

Elonai Group

Maisha Elonai, Esquire
Program Attorney
melonai@pbi.org
(717) 620-6271
(800) 932-4637 x 2271

Evelyn Bupp
CLE Administrative Assistant
ebupp@pbi.org
(717) 620-6223
(800) 932-4637 x 2223

Philadelphia

Mailing address for all staff:
Pennsylvania Bar Institute
CLE Conference Center
The Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East
10th Floor, Suite 1010
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone numbers for all staff:
Check staff member's name for telephone extension.
1-800-932-4637
215-965-5524

Fax number for all staff:
215-965-5534

Muench Group

Lisa Muench, Esquire
Program Attorney
lmuench@pbi.org
(215) 965-5521
(800) 932-4637 x 5521

David Arena
Program Manager
darena@pbi.org
(215) 965-5522
(800) 932-4637 x 5522

Tara Phoenix
Program Manager
tphoenix@pbi.org
(215) 965-5526
(800) 932-4637 x 5526

Kathryn Bohri
CLE Administrative Assistant
kbohri@pbi.org
(215) 965-5525
(800) 932-4637 x 5525

Nancy O'Connor
(215) 965-5538
(800) 932-4637 x 5538
noconnor@pbi.org
Administrative Assistant

Kelli Satterthwaite
Receptionist/Rental Coordinator
ksatterthwaite@pbi.org
(215) 965-5524
(800) 932-4637 x 5524

Lane Group

Michele Lane, Esquire
Program Attorney
mlane@pbi.org
(215) 965-5523
(800) 932-4637 x 5523

Anita Jones
Program Manager
ajones@pbi.org
(215) 965-5531
(800) 932-4637 x 5531

Pittsburgh

See alphabetical staff listing (divided by location) above

Publications Team

Pamela Davies Smith, Esquire
Associate Director
psmith@pbi.org
(717) 620-6258
(800) 932-4637 x 2258

Lydia L. Hack, Esquire
Assistant Director
lhack@pbi.org
(717) 620-6238
(800) 932-4637 x 2238

Elizabeth A. Ontko, Esquire
Assistant Director
eontko@pbi.org
(610) 746-9976

Robin E. Ames
Copy Editor/Proofreader/Typesetter
rames@pbi.org
(717) 620-6252
(800) 932-4637 x 2252

Dominic J. Degeneffe
Assistant Publications Editor
ddegeneffe@pbi.org
(717) 620-6296
(800) 932-4637 x 2296

Kathy L. Hair
Publications Advertising Coordinator
khair@pbi.org
(717) 620-6250
(800) 932-4637 x 2250

Wendy B. McGovern
Editor
wmcgovern@pbi.org
(717) 620-6257
(800) 932-4637 x 2257

Sherry Moore
Copy Editor/Proofreader/Typesetter
smoore@pbi.org
(717) 620-6231
(800) 932-4637 x 2231

Reprint Permission

For permission to reprint or otherwise use any material appearing on this website or in PBI publications, contact:

Permissions Editor
Pennsylvania Bar Institute
5080 Ritter Road
Mechanicsburg PA 17055
USA

or telephone (717) 620-6258
(800) 932-4637 x 2258

or email psmith@pbi.org

Notice

Copyright 1996-2013

The Pennsylvania Bar Institute.

All rights reserved.

This copyright applies to all pages on this web site. It has appeared on the PBI home page from the date the site was first created, and is a continuing copyright on all features of this site.