Narrow Results
Search

Total CLE Credits

Ethics CLE Credits

1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 6
Webcast
Mindful Lawyering 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Apr. 20, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Webcast
Family Law Institute 2020 - Webcast - Both Days
Thu., Apr. 23, 2020 to Fri., Apr. 24, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
CLE: 7.5 substantive/1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$449.00
New Attorney
$225.00
View Details
Webcast
A Day on Ethics 2020 - Webcast - Full Day
Mon., Apr. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:20 PM
CLE: 6 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Post Mortem Tax and Estate Planning 2020 - Webcast
Tue., May. 12, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Hot Issues in Wage and Hour Law 2020 - Webcast
Fri., May. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Pennsylvania Construction Prompt Payment Acts Update 2020 - Webcast
Wed., May. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
CLE: 2 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
School Law Update 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jun. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Municipal Law Update 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Cyber Security, Ransomware and Digital Ethics - Webcast
Wed., Jun. 10, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
A Day on Real Estate 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Jun. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:20 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Representing Residential Landlords and Tenants in Pennsylvania 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Jun. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Digital Dynamics-Hot Topics in Estate Planning and Administration 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Jun. 23, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 6