Institutes

Upcoming institutes, major courses, and other special events from PA's best CLE provider.

1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Live In-Person
Estate and Elder Law Symposium 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Feb. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate and Elder Law Symposium 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate and Elder Law Symposium 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Health Law Institute 2020 - Philadelphia - Both Days
Philadelphia
Wed., Mar. 11, 2020 to Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:35 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$695.00
New Attorney
$345.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Environmental Law Forum 2020 - Harrisburg - Both Days
Harrisburg
Wed., Apr. 1, 2020 to Thu., Apr. 2, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$575.00
New Attorney
$275.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Intellectual Property Law Institute 2020 - Philadelphia - Both Days
Philadelphia
Thu., Apr. 16, 2020 to Fri., Apr. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$595.00
New Attorney
$295.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Employment Law Institute 2020 - Philadelphia - Both Days
Philadelphia
Tue., Apr. 21, 2020 to Wed., Apr. 22, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:35 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$595.00
New Attorney
$295.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Family Law Institute 2020 - Philadelphia - Both Days
Philadelphia
Thu., Apr. 23, 2020 to Fri., Apr. 24, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
CLE: 7.5 substantive/1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$449.00
New Attorney
$225.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Nonprofit Institute 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., May. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2