1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Drafting Legal Opinion Letters 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Fri., Aug. 23, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
The New Pennsylvania Supreme Court: Reflections on the Last Three-Plus Years 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Mon., Sep. 9, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Copyright Permissions and Social Media 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Sep. 17, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Personal Injury Law Conference 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Wed., Sep. 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
A Day on Employment Law 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Sep. 24, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Family Law Update 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Guardianship Practice and Procedure: The Rules Have Changed 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Oct. 15, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Productivity Bootcamp 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Simulcast
Entertainment Law 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Consumer Financial Services and Banking Law Update 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Elder Law Update 2019 - Allentown
Allentown
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Winning at Trial 2019 - Lancaster
Allentown
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/0.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2