1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Family Law Update 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Advanced Storytelling and Persuasion Skills for Lawyers 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Oct. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Revocable Trusts: Types, Funding and Drafting - Greensburg
Greensburg
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Guardianship Practice and Procedure: The Rules Have Changed 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Tue., Oct. 15, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Productivity Bootcamp 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Thriving Small Firm 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Simulcast
Title Insurance 101 - 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Oct. 23, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Auto Law Update 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 12:30 PM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
A Day on Health Law 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Elder Law Update 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Winning at Trial 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/0.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Lincoln and His Leadership 2019 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2