1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Warren
Warren
Mon., Dec. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Year in Review for the General Practitioner 2019 - Warren
Warren
Wed., Dec. 18, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Estate and Elder Law Symposium 2020 - Warren
Warren
Wed., Feb. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Civil Litigation Update 2020 - Warren
Warren
Wed., Mar. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Counseling Small Businesses 2020 - Warren
Warren
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Warren
Warren
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Handling the Workers' Comp Case 2020 - Warren
Warren
Tue., Mar. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Simulcast
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Warren
Warren
Wed., Mar. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Cyberlaw Update 2020 - Warren
Warren
Thu., Apr. 2, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Litigation Blunders, Bloopers and Boons - Warren
Warren
Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Civil Rights Symposium 2020 - Warren
Warren
Mon., Apr. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Simulcast
Intellectual Property Law Institute 2020 - Warren
Warren
Thu., Apr. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$375.00
New Attorney
$185.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2