1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3
Video Replay
Annual Contracts Workshop - Video Replay - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Exceptional Children Conference 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Advanced Compliance & Ethics Workshop 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019 to Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 9 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Outsourcing 2019: Innovation & Disruption - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 to Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - New Developments in Securitization 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate Law Institute - 2019 - Philadelphia - Day One
Philadelphia
Thu., Nov. 7, 2019 – 8:31 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate Law Institute - 2019 - Philadelphia - Both Days
Philadelphia
Thu., Nov. 7, 2019 to Fri., Nov. 8, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$575.00
New Attorney
$275.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate Law Institute - 2019 - Philadelphia - Day Two
Philadelphia
Fri., Nov. 8, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - The Law & Business of Open Source Software 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Qualified Opportunity Zone Investments After the April 2019 Proposed Regulations 2019 - Video Replay - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Nov. 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
CLE: 2 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Video Replay
Drafting Legal Opinion Letters 2019 - Video Replay - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Nov. 19, 2019 – 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Directors Institute on Corporate Governance (Seventeenth Annual) - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Nov. 20, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,995.00
View Details
1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3