1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Webcast
Title Insurance 101 - 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Oct. 23, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Auto Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 12:30 PM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Consumer Financial Services and Banking Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
A Day on Health Law 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Lincoln and His Leadership 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Lawyering in a Digital World: Your Client's Data and Your Ethical Duties - Webcast
Tue., Nov. 12, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Injuries to the Brain and Spine: a Medical and Legal Primer 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Dec. 4, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Family Law 101 2019 - Webcast
Thu., Dec. 5, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly: Drafting Successes and Failures from Recent High Profile Transactions 2019 - Webcast
Tue., Dec. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
The Law of Guns In Pennsylvania 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Dec. 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Criminal Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Thu., Dec. 12, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Webcast
Mon., Dec. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2