1 2 3 4 Next Page 1 of 4
Simulcast
Family Law Update 2019 - Butler
Butler
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Fagnilli and Kosir on Deeds 2019 - Butler
Butler
Tue., Oct. 8, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Advanced Storytelling and Persuasion Skills for Lawyers 2019 - Butler
Butler
Thu., Oct. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Revocable Trusts: Types, Funding and Drafting - Butler
Butler
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Guardianship Practice and Procedure: The Rules Have Changed 2019 - Butler
Butler
Tue., Oct. 15, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Productivity Bootcamp 2019 - Butler
Butler
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Thriving Small Firm 2019 - Butler
Butler
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Simulcast
Orthopaedic Treatments and Technology: A Day with the Rothman Institute - Butler
Butler
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Entertainment Law 2019 - Butler
Butler
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Title Insurance 101 - 2019 - Butler
Butler
Wed., Oct. 23, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Auto Law Update 2019 - Butler
Butler
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 12:30 PM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2019 - Butler
Butler
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 Next Page 1 of 4