1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 5
Simulcast
School Law Update 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Jun. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Municipal Law Update 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PBA Avoiding Legal Malpractice Training 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Tue., Jun. 9, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
CLE: 1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$30.00
View Details
Simulcast
Cyber Security, Ransomware and Digital Ethics - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Jun. 10, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
A Day on Real Estate 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Jun. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:20 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Raising the Stakes: Without Increasing The Costs! 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Jun. 18, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Representing Residential Landlords and Tenants in Pennsylvania 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Mon., Jun. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Fundamentals of Estate Planning 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Jun. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Simulcast
Joint & Several Liability 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Thu., Jun. 25, 2020 – 12:30 PM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Powerful Witness Preparation 2020 - Greensburg
Greensburg
Mon., Jun. 29, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Deposition Control - Greensburg
Greensburg
Tue., Jul. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Persuading People on the Page and on the Screen - Greensburg
Greensburg
Wed., Jul. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 5