1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Entertainment Law 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Advanced Compliance & Ethics Workshop 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019 to Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 9 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Outsourcing 2019: Innovation & Disruption - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 to Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Video Replay
LLCs and Partnerships: Act 170 and Title 15 – A 2019 Update - Video Replay - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Lincoln and His Leadership 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - New Developments in Securitization 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Lawyering in a Digital World: Your Client's Data and Your Ethical Duties - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Nov. 12, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - The Law & Business of Open Source Software 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Directors Institute on Corporate Governance (Seventeenth Annual) - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Nov. 20, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,995.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Financial Services RegTech & Regulatory Compliance Forum 2019 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Nov. 21, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Pocket MBA 2019: Finance for Lawyers & Other Professionals NY - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Nov. 25, 2019 to Tue., Nov. 26, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2