1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3
Simulcast
PLI - Hedge Fund & Private Equity Enforcement & Regulatory Developments 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Oct. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,995.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Think Like a Lawyer, Talk Like a Geek 2019: Get Fluent in Technology - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Life Sciences 2019: Navigating Legal Challenges in Drug & Device Industries - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Oct. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Preparing for Shareholder Activism: What You Need to be Doing Now 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$995.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Antitrust Counseling & Compliance 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Entertainment Law 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Video Replay
Annual Contracts Workshop - Video Replay - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Advanced Compliance & Ethics Workshop 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019 to Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 9 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Outsourcing 2019: Innovation & Disruption - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 to Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Winning at Trial 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/0.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - New Developments in Securitization 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - The Law & Business of Open Source Software 2019 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3