1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Live In-Person
Administering an Estate in PA: A Step by Step Guide 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Sep. 24, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Video Replay
Preparing the PA Inheritance Tax Return 2019 - Video Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Sep. 25, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Hedge Fund & Private Equity Enforcement & Regulatory Developments 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Oct. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,995.00
View Details
Video Replay
Annual Contracts Workshop - Video Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Oct. 2, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Think Like a Lawyer, Talk Like a Geek 2019: Get Fluent in Technology - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Winning Numbers 2019 - Video Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Life Sciences 2019: Navigating Legal Challenges in Drug & Device Industries - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Oct. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Antitrust Counseling & Compliance 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Advanced Compliance & Ethics Workshop 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019 to Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 9 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Outsourcing 2019: Innovation & Disruption - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 to Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Video Replay
From File to Trial 2019 - Video Replay - PIttsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2