1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Finance for Lawyers with Joe Novello 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Dec. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Video Replay
LLCs and Partnerships: Act 170 and Title 15 – A 2019 Update - Video Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Dec. 20, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Real Estate M&A and REIT Transactions 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics for the Negotiating Lawyer 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Jan. 8, 2020 – 2:30 PM to 4:40 PM
CLE: 2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$395.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Taxation of Financial Products & Transactions 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Jan. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI -Cool Compensation Considerations for the Private Company 2020: Pay, Performance and Perspectives - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Jan. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Secured Transactions 2020: What Lawyers Need to Know About UCC Article 9 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 12 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Artificial Intelligence Law 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics for Government Lawyers 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 – 1:30 PM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$395.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2