1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3
Simulcast
PLI - Understanding Financial Products 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 12 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Artificial Intelligence Law 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics for Government Lawyers 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 – 1:30 PM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$395.00
View Details
Pricing
Regular
$895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 22nd Annual Real Estate Tax Forum - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 to Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 9.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - OFCCP & Government Contractors 2020: Critical Issues for Government Contractors, Counsel & Compliance Staff - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Feb. 12, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 3.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Fundamentals of Patent Litigation 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Corporate Governance - A Master Class 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE:
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Entertainment Law 2019 - Vdeo Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Mar. 9, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Complex Commercial Case in Arbitration 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3