Page 1 of 1
Simulcast
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Warren
Warren
Mon., Dec. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Negotiating Software and Technology Contracts 2020 - Warren
Warren
Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Counseling Small Businesses 2020 - Warren
Warren
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Complex Commercial Case in Arbitration 2020 - Warren
Warren
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Warren
Warren
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Warren
Warren
Wed., Mar. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Litigation Blunders, Bloopers and Boons - Warren
Warren
Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Securing Electronic Communications, Email Etiquette and Ethics - Warren
Warren
Tue., Apr. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
What You Need to Know About Banking Laws - Warren
Warren
Wed., Apr. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Mergers and Acquisitions: Trends and Practical Applications 2020 - Warren
Warren
Thu., Apr. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Page 1 of 1