1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
PLI - Artificial Intelligence Law 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Mechancisburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Administering an Estate in PA: A Step by Step Guide 2019 - Video Replay - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 22nd Annual Real Estate Tax Forum - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 to Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 9.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Fundamentals of Patent Litigation 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Estate and Elder Law Symposium 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Snapshots of Special Education Law 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - ERISA Plan Investments in the Financial Markets 2020: The Fundamentals - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 25th Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 23, 2020 to Tue., Mar. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$2,045.00
View Details
Simulcast
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Mar. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Securities Litigation 2020: From Investigation to Trial - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2