Previous 1 2 Page 2 of 2
Simulcast
PLI - Developments in Antitrust Law & Regulation 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Apr. 6, 2020 to Tue., Apr. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 8.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Global Capital Markets & the U.S. Securities Laws 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Apr. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Entertainment Law 2019 - Video Replay - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Apr. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - How to Prepare an Initial Public Offering 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Apr. 28, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
M&A 2020: Hot Topics and Current Trends in Mergers & Acquisitions - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Apr. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Pension Plan Investments 2020: Current Perspectives - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., May. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Leveraged Financing 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., May. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Enforcement 2020: Perspectives from Government Agencies - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., May. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Patent Eligibility, Prior Art and Obviousness 2020: Current Trends in Sections 101, 102, and 103 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., May. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Anti-Money Laundering 2020: Risks, Due Diligence and Compliance in an Evolving Legal and Technical World - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., May. 12, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$895.00
View Details
Previous 1 2 Page 2 of 2