Previous 1 2 3 Next Page 2 of 3
Video Replay
LLCs and Partnerships: Act 170 and Title 15 – A 2019 Update - Video Replay - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Dec. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Real Estate M&A and REIT Transactions 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Jan. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics for the Negotiating Lawyer 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Jan. 8, 2020 – 2:30 PM to 4:40 PM
CLE: 2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$395.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Taxation of Financial Products & Transactions 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Jan. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI -Cool Compensation Considerations for the Private Company 2020: Pay, Performance and Perspectives - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Wed., Jan. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Secured Transactions 2020: What Lawyers Need to Know About UCC Article 9 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Understanding Financial Products 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 12 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics for Government Lawyers 2020 - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 – 1:30 PM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$395.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 22nd Annual Real Estate Tax Forum - Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 to Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 9.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Previous 1 2 3 Next Page 2 of 3