Previous 1 2 Next Page 3 of 2
Simulcast
PLI - Corporate Governance - A Master Class 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE:
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Video Replay
Entertainment Law 2019 - Vdeo Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Mar. 9, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Ethics in Social Media 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$895.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Complex Commercial Case in Arbitration 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - ERISA Plan Investments in the Financial Markets 2020: The Fundamentals - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE:
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 25th Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Mar. 23, 2020 to Tue., Mar. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$2,045.00
View Details
Live In-Person
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Mar. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Counseling Small Businesses 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Mar. 26, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Securities Litigation 2020: From Investigation to Trial - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Mar. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Commercial Real Estate Financing 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Mar. 31, 2020 to Wed., Apr. 1, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 11 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Developments in Antitrust Law & Regulation 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Apr. 6, 2020 to Tue., Apr. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
CLE: 8.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Previous 1 2 Next Page 3 of 2