1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
PLI - Understanding Financial Products 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 12 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Artificial Intelligence Law 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Mechancisburg
Mechanicsburg
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 22nd Annual Real Estate Tax Forum - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 to Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 9.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Fundamentals of Patent Litigation 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Mastering Medical Records in the Digital Age 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Live In-Person
Civil Litigation Update 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Wed., Mar. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - ERISA Plan Investments in the Financial Markets 2020: The Fundamentals - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Deposition Control - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 25th Annual Consumer Financial Services Institute - Mechanicsburg
Mechanicsburg
Mon., Mar. 23, 2020 to Tue., Mar. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$2,045.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2