1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Simulcast
Finance for Lawyers with Joe Novello 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Dec. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Real Estate M&A and REIT Transactions 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Taxation of Financial Products & Transactions 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Jan. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI -Cool Compensation Considerations for the Private Company 2020: Pay, Performance and Perspectives - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Jan. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Secured Transactions 2020: What Lawyers Need to Know About UCC Article 9 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 to Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 12 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Artificial Intelligence Law 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Recent Developments in Distressed Debt, Restructurings and Workouts 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - 22nd Annual Real Estate Tax Forum - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 to Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 9.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Fundamentals of Patent Litigation 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
Mastering Medical Records in the Digital Age 2020 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2