Page 1 of 1
Video Replay
Advanced Issues in Social Security Disability - 2019 - Video Replay - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Aug. 27, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Hedge Fund Management - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Sep. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Hedge Fund & Private Equity Enforcement & Regulatory Developments 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Oct. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,995.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Antitrust Counseling & Compliance 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Outsourcing 2019: Innovation & Disruption - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 to Thu., Oct. 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
Legislative Update 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Thu., Nov. 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - The Law & Business of Open Source Software 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,850.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Pocket MBA 2019: Finance for Lawyers & Other Professionals NY - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Nov. 25, 2019 to Tue., Nov. 26, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
PLI - Annual Disclosure Documents 2019: Current Development & Best Practices - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Mon., Dec. 9, 2019 to Tue., Dec. 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 11.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$1,895.00
View Details
Simulcast
The Law of Guns In Pennsylvania 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Wed., Dec. 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Simulcast
Finance for Lawyers with Joe Novello 2019 - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
Tue., Dec. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Page 1 of 1