Previous 1 2 3 Next Page 2 of 3
Webcast
Election Law Update 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Tue., Jun. 4, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Dealing with Financial Institutions in Estate and Elder Law 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Wed., Jun. 5, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Legal Frontiers - The Latest in Civil Litigation 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Thu., Jun. 6, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Medicaid Planning 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Fri., Jun. 7, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
The New Title IX Regulations: A 360 View Through the Lens of Higher Education 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Tue., Jun. 11, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
CLE: 2 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
Counseling Small Businesses 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Thu., Jun. 13, 2024 – 1:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Immigration as Evidence 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Tue., Jun. 18, 2024 – 2:00 PM to 4:05 PM
CLE: 2 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
Real Estate Hot Topics - Remote - Live Webcast
Thu., Jun. 20, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Kayden's Law Update 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Fri., Jun. 21, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
CLE: 1 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Webcast
Breaking the Stress Cycle: Mindfulness Strategies for Legal Minds - Remote - Live Webcast
Wed., Jun. 26, 2024 – 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Webcast
Pardons in Pennsylvania 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Fri., Jun. 28, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 12:10 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
U.S. Supreme Court Roundup 2024 - Remote - Live Webcast
Wed., Jul. 10, 2024 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Previous 1 2 3 Next Page 2 of 3