Page 1 of 1
Webcast
PBA Midyear Meeting 2021 - B - Day One
Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 – 8:31 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Midyear Meeting 2021 - A - All 3 Days
Wed., Jan. 27, 2021 to Fri., Jan. 29, 2021 – 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 11 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$450.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Midyear Meeting 2021 - C - Day Two
Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 – 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Midyear Meeting 2021 - D - Day Three
Fri., Jan. 29, 2021 – 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
Adoption & Family Building – Overview, Updates and Best Practices in 2021 - Webcast
Tue., Mar. 2, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Serving on a Non Profit Board: Basics and Ethical Responsibilities 2021 - Webcast
Wed., Mar. 3, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Civil Litigation Update 2021 - Webcast
Thu., Mar. 4, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Parenting Coordination in the Pandemic and Beyond – Part I - Webcast
Fri., Mar. 12, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/0.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
Parenting Coordination in the Pandemic and Beyond – Part II 2021 - Webcast
Fri., Mar. 19, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
Persuasion Skills for Trial Success 2021 - Webcast
Thu., Mar. 25, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Entertainment Law 2021 - Webcast
Fri., Apr. 23, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Family Law Institute 2021 - Webcast
Mon., Apr. 26, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 4.5 substantive/1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Page 1 of 1