Narrow Results
Search

Total CLE Credits

Ethics CLE Credits

1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 5
Webinar
WCAIS: Essential Survival Skills - Webinar
Thu., Jun. 11, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
CLE: 1 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Video Replay
Mobile Productivity - Discovery and Safety - Video Replay - Erie
Erie
Wed., Jun. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Video Replay
Mobile Productivity - Discovery and Safety - Video Replay - Lebanon
Lebanon
Thu., Jul. 2, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Persuading People on the Page and on the Screen - Webcast
Wed., Jul. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Workers' Compensation Practice & Procedure 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jul. 9, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 12:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$349.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Video Replay
Mastering Medical Records in the Digital Age 2020 - VIdeo Replay - Doylestown
Doylestown
Mon., Jul. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Handling the Workers' Comp Case 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Jul. 29, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Video Replay
Breakfast with Allegheny County President Judge 2020 - Video Replay - Washington
Washington
Fri., Aug. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
CLE: 2 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
The New Science for Increasing Productivity in Yourself and Others 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Aug. 19, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Animal Law Conference 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Aug. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
The Lawyer's Compass 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Aug. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Live In-Person
PBA Workers Compensation Fall Section Meeting 2020 - Hershey
Hershey
Thu., Sep. 24, 2020 to Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 – 1:40 PM to 11:45 AM
CLE: 7 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$329.00
New Attorney
$165.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 5