1 2 Next Page 1 of 2
Webcast
Ethics and Malpractice to Consider During COVID - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 10, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Basics of Employment Law 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Aug. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Solo and Small Firm Conference Lawyers Behaving Badly 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Aug. 18, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
CLE: 1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
Arbitration and Settlements in Employment Law 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Aug. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Discrimination in the Workplace 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Aug. 28, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast Replay
Unemployment Compensation in Pennsylvania 2020 - Webcast Replay
Mon., Aug. 31, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
A Day on Employment Law 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Cyberlaw Update 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Sep. 29, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Pricing
Regular
$149.00
New Attorney
$75.00
View Details
Webcast
ADA Update: Reasonable Accommodation in the Workplace 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Legal Issues in Hiring and Firing 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
1 2 Next Page 1 of 2