1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3
Webcast Replay
Mobile Productivity - Discovery and Safety - Webcast Replay
Fri., May. 29, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Municipal Law Update 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Representing Residential Landlords and Tenants in Pennsylvania 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Jun. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Fundamentals of Estate Planning 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Jun. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
Deposition Control - Webcast
Tue., Jul. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Persuading People on the Page and on the Screen - Webcast
Wed., Jul. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Workers' Compensation Practice & Procedure 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jul. 9, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 12:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$349.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
Environmental Law Forum 2020 - Webcast - Day One
Mon., Jul. 13, 2020 – 9:01 AM to 5:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
Environmental Law Forum 2020 - Webcast - Day Two
Tue., Jul. 14, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
Proven Strategies to Protect Your Family from New Death Tax 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jul. 16, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Employment Law Institute 2020 - Webcast - Day One
Wed., Jul. 22, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:35 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$375.00
New Attorney
$185.00
View Details
Webcast
Employment Law Institute 2020 - Webcast - Day Two
Thu., Jul. 23, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:35 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$375.00
New Attorney
$185.00
View Details
1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3