Page 1 of 1
Simulcast
Leave Time in PA 2021 - Reading
Reading
Mon., Oct. 25, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Objections: When to Use Them for the Best Results 2021 - Reading
Reading
Fri., Nov. 5, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
School Law Update 2021 - Reading
Reading
Mon., Nov. 8, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Requirements From the D Board on Retirement Steps - Reading
Reading
Tue., Nov. 23, 2021 – 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
CLE: 1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Simulcast
Criminal Law Update 2021 - Reading
Reading
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Elder Law Update 2021 - Reading
Reading
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Deposition Control 2021 - Reading
Reading
Thu., Dec. 9, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$349.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Simulcast
Advanced Issues in Social Security Disability 2021 - Reading
Reading
Fri., Dec. 10, 2021 – 1:30 PM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
Year in Review for the General Practitioner 2021 - Reading
Reading
Tue., Dec. 14, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Simulcast
How to Prepare the PA Inheritance Tax Return 2021 - Reading
Reading
Wed., Dec. 15, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Simulcast
Essential Ethics 2021 - Reading
Reading
Fri., Dec. 17, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 12:20 PM
CLE: 3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Page 1 of 1