Narrow Results
Search

Total CLE Credits

Ethics CLE Credits

1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 9
Webcast
Raising the Stakes: Without Increasing The Costs! 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jun. 18, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
CLE: 1.5 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Webcast
Joint & Several Liability 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jun. 25, 2020 – 12:30 PM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Deposition Control - Webcast
Tue., Jul. 7, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Persuading People on the Page and on the Screen - Webcast
Wed., Jul. 8, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Four County Civil Practice 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Jul. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Snapshots of Special Education Law 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
The New Science for Increasing Productivity in Yourself and Others 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Aug. 19, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Animal Law Conference 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Aug. 20, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
The Lawyer's Compass 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Aug. 25, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/3 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Personal Injury Law Conference 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 10, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Powerful Witness Preparation 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
School Law Update 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 9