Narrow Results
Search

Ethics CLE Credits

Recorded Year (On-Demand)

1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 20
Webcast
U.S. Supreme Court Roundup 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Jul. 20, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 4:20 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
The Role of Indemnity and Insurance in Business Transactions and Litigation 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Jul. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Solo & Small Firm Conference Boilerplate Fails 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 10, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 1 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Video Replay
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Video Replay - Washington
Washington
Fri., Aug. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Snapshots of Special Education Law 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Video Replay
Residential Foreclosure Proceedings - Video Replay - Allentown
Allentown
Tue., Aug. 18, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 4 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Winning Numbers: Accounting and Finance for Lawyers 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
The Right to Know Law 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Aug. 26, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Realty Transfer Tax Update 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 2, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Looking Ahead to 2021: Hot Topics in Mergers & Acquisitions - Webcast
Tue., Sep. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Land Use Institute 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 23, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:10 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Public Utility Bench Bar Conference 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 30, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 20