Narrow Results
Search

Ethics CLE Credits

Recorded Year (On-Demand)

1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 22
Webcast
PBA Family Law Section Summer Meeting 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Jul. 9, 2020 to Fri., Jul. 10, 2020 – 1:30 PM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
View Details
Video Replay
Family Law 101 2019 - Video Replay - York
York
Wed., Jul. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
The Role of Indemnity and Insurance in Business Transactions and Litigation 2020 - Webcast
Tue., Jul. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Video Replay
Family Law 101 2019 - Video Replay - Lebanon
Lebanon
Thu., Aug. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Solo & Small Firm Conference Boilerplate Fails 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 10, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CLE: 1 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$79.00
New Attorney
$40.00
View Details
Video Replay
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Video Replay - Washington
Washington
Fri., Aug. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Winning Numbers: Accounting and Finance for Lawyers 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Realty Transfer Tax Update 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 2, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Looking Ahead to 2021: Hot Topics in Mergers & Acquisitions - Webcast
Tue., Sep. 15, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Current Issues for Child Advocates 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 17, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 2, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 22