1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 24
Webcast
Real Estate 101 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Aug. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
NEW! The Pennsylvania Revised Uniform Fiduciary Access to Digital Assets Act (“RUFADAA”) - Webcast
Fri., Aug. 14, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast Replay
Fundamentals of Estate Planning 2020 - Webcast Replay
Fri., Aug. 21, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast Replay
NEW! The Pennsylvania Revised Uniform Fiduciary Access to Digital Assets Act (“RUFADAA”) - Webcast Replay
Fri., Aug. 28, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Buying and Selling in Condominiums and Homeowners Associations 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 31, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Realty Transfer Tax Update 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 2, 2020 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Real Property Probate and Trust Section Virtual Retreat 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 3, 2020 to Fri., Sep. 4, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 11:25 AM
CLE: 4.5 substantive/1.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
View Details
Webcast
Civil Rights Symposium 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:25 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$199.00
New Attorney
$100.00
View Details
Webcast
Assessment Law in Western Pennsylvania 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Oct. 22, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
ABCs of Pennsylvania Trusts and Trusts Drafting 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 30, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Estate Law Institute 2020 - Webcast - Day One
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$375.00
New Attorney
$185.00
View Details
Webcast
Estate Law Institute 2020 - Webcast - Both Days
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 to Fri., Nov. 6, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 10 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$595.00
New Attorney
$295.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 24