1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3
Webcast Replay
Civil Litigation Update 2020 - Webcast Replay
Tue., Aug. 4, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Video Replay
Collecting and Enforcing Judgments 2019 - Video Replay - Washington
Washington
Fri., Aug. 14, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Snapshots of Special Education Law 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 17, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Winning Numbers: Accounting and Finance for Lawyers 2020 - Webcast
Mon., Aug. 24, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Personal Injury Law Conference 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 10, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Land Use Institute 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 23, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 5:10 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Public Utility Bench Bar Conference 2020 - Webcast
Wed., Sep. 30, 2020 – 8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$350.00
New Attorney
$175.00
View Details
Webcast
Medical Marijuana and Hemp Law Symposium 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 2, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
International Business - Risks and Rewards - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 6, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 4 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 16, 2020 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
View Details
Webcast
Legislative Update 2020 - Webcast
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Powerful Witness Preparation 2020 - Webcast
Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 – 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 3 Next Page 1 of 3