1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 7
Webcast
Annual Contracts Workshop I 2021 - Webcast
Thu., Aug. 12, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:20 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast Replay
Litigating in Orphans' Court 2021 - Webcast Replay
Fri., Aug. 13, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast Replay
Cyberlaw Update 2021 - Webcast Replay
Wed., Aug. 25, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Medical Marijuana & Hemp Law Symposium 2021 - Day One - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 23, 2021 – 9:01 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Medical Marijuana & Hemp Law Symposium 2021 - Day Two - Webcast
Fri., Sep. 24, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Personal Injury Law Conference 2021 - Webcast
Tue., Sep. 28, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Intellectual Property Law Update 2021 - Webcast
Thu., Sep. 30, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Bankruptcy Institute 2021 - Full Day - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$399.00
New Attorney
$200.00
View Details
Webcast
PBA Minority Attorney Conference 2021 - Webcast - Both Days
Thu., Oct. 7, 2021 to Fri., Oct. 8, 2021 – 8:45 AM to 2:00 PM
CLE: 8.5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$399.00
New Attorney
$200.00
View Details
Webcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2021 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 15, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Oil & Gas Law Conference 2021 - Webcast
Wed., Oct. 27, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Legislative Update 2021 - Webcast
Thu., Nov. 4, 2021 – 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
1 2 3 4 5 Next Page 1 of 7