Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Page 2 of 4
Webcast
Revocable Trusts:Types, Funding and Drafting - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Guardianship Practice and Procedure: The Rules Have Changed 2019 - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 15, 2019 – 12:00 PM to 3:15 PM
CLE: 2 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Productivity Bootcamp 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Webcast
The Thriving Small Firm 2019 - Webcast
Thu., Oct. 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$179.00
New Attorney
$90.00
View Details
Webcast
Orthopaedic Treatments and Technology: A Day with the Rothman Institute - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Entertainment Law 2019 - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Auto Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Thu., Oct. 24, 2019 – 12:30 PM to 4:45 PM
CLE: 3 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Exceptional Children Conference 2019 - Webcast
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 – 8:50 AM to 4:30 PM
CLE: 6 substantive/2 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Webcast
Consumer Financial Services and Banking Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Tue., Oct. 29, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:45 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
A Day on Health Law 2019 - Webcast
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 4:10 PM
CLE: 5 substantive/1 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$279.00
New Attorney
$140.00
View Details
Webcast
Elder Law Update 2019 - Webcast
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
CLE: 3 substantive
Pricing
Regular
$249.00
New Attorney
$125.00
View Details
Webcast
Winning at Trial 2019 - Webcast
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
CLE: 5.5 substantive/0.5 ethics
Pricing
Regular
$299.00
New Attorney
$150.00
View Details
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Page 2 of 4